Free Marketing Call Tuesday Jan 6

 In Marketing

Free Weekly Marketing Class Tuesday

Tomorrow is all about your programming.

Whether you’re a Solo trainer or you’re an owner or director looking for some inspiration for programs that just aren’t doing what they used to do, I’ve got some answers for you.

Maybe you’re just starting out and you’re overwhelmed with everything there is to do, that no one told you about, and you’re unsure where to put your time, energy and money.

Or maybe you’ve been at this for a while but you’ve never really mastered this marketing piece of things to consistently month after month year after year create stable growth.

We’ll look at programs up close and personal tomorrow. Where the program that you know they need…isn’t full. Where the trainer (or you) who knows that they can help…isn’t full.

What’s a formula for charging rates for group training?

Are you giving it away?

Should you raise rates when you’re not attracting customers at low rates?

Packaging this with a purpose? So that a customer sees their choices and wants the more expensive option?

How can you stop discounting so that you don’t make less and just have to sell more people?

You can ask anything on the call. You have to be there to ask and get answers.

Here’s the details. Click to Register. Noon MST /1PM CST/ 2PM EST

~Debra

P.S. Hope marketing doesn’t work all that well.